The first eight books in the Jason Bourne series are on sale today at Kindle UK

If you’re into thrillers, today’s Big Deal in the UK is the first eight books in the Jason Bourne series, the first three written by original author Robert Ludlum, and the next five by estate-authorized continuation author Eric Van Lustbader. They’re £0.99 each. The link/deal page is kind of messed up at Kindle UK, so here are links to all eight. Whew!

The Bourne Identity:
The Bourne Supremacy:
The Bourne Ultimatum:
The Bourne Legacy:
The Bourne Betrayal:
The Bourne Sanction:
The Bourne Deception:
The Bourne Objective:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top