Seven Paddington Bear books by Michael Bond are on sale in the UK today

Today’s Big Deal at Kindle UK is seven early titles in the Paddington Bear series by Michael Bond and Peggy Fortnum for £0.99 each..

Titles are:


  • Abroad, #4
  • At Large, #5
  • Marches On, #6
  • At Work, #7
  • Goes to Town, #8
  • On Top, #10
  • Takes the Test, #11

Link to the sale page:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top